Springfield Classes

 

SPRINGFIELD CLASSES

Private Etiquette Classes Available – Call to Schedule

To register for any of our Springfield resort’s dog training sessions, please contact 703.455.9000.

 

Tuesday group dog training sessions

PUPPY PRESCHOOL

6-week Puppy Preschool (Tuesday evenings @ Springfield)
WINTER SESSION
(Tues) 02/24/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 03/03/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 03/10/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 03/17/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 03/24/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 03/31/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm

 

Thursday group dog training sessions

FAMILY DOG – OBEDIENCE

6-week Family Dog / Good Manners: formerly Obedience I (Thursday evenings @ Springfield)
WINTER SESSION
(Thurs) 02/26/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 03/05/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 03/12/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 03/19/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 03/26/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 04/02/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm

 

Back to top