Springfield Classes

 

SPRINGFIELD CLASSES

Private Etiquette Classes Available – Call to Schedule

To register for any of our Springfield resort’s dog training sessions, please contact 703.455.9000.

 

Tuesday group dog training sessions

PUPPY PRESCHOOL

6-week Puppy Preschool (Tuesday evenings @ Springfield)
SPRING SESSION
(Tues) 04/28/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 05/05/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 05/12/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 05/19/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 05/26/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Tues) 06/02/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm

 

Thursday group dog training sessions

FAMILY DOG – OBEDIENCE

6-week Family Dog / Good Manners: formerly Obedience I (Thursday evenings @ Springfield)
SPRING SESSION
(Thurs) 04/30/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 05/07/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 05/14/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 05/21/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 05/28/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm
(Thurs) 06/04/15 6:00 – 7:00 pm

 

Back to top