Dulles Classes

DULLES TRAINING CLASSES

Stay & Train and Private Lessons Available!

For additional training inquiries, please call 888.475.3580 or email us at training@oldetownepetresort.com.

PUPPY PRESCHOOL

6-week Puppy Preschool Sessions
(Saturdays at Dulles)
SPRING SESSION I – April 8th – May 20th
 (Sat) 4/8/17  11:00 am – 12:00 pm
 (Sat) 4/22/17  11:00 am – 12:00 pm
 (Sat) 4/29/17  11:00 am – 12:00 pm
 (Sat) 5/6/17  11:00 am – 12:00 pm
 (Sat) 5/13/17  11:00 am – 12:00 pm
 (Sat) 5/20/17  11:00 am – 12:00 pm

BEGINNER OBEDIENCE

6-week Beginner Obedience Sessions
(Saturdays at Dulles)
SPRING SESSION I – April 8th – May 20th
 (Sat) 4/8/17  8:00 am – 9:00 am
 (Sat) 4/22/17  8:00 am – 9:00 am
 (Sat) 4/29/17  8:00 am – 9:00 am
 (Sat) 5/6/17  8:00 am – 9:00 am
 (Sat) 5/13/17  8:00 am – 9:00 am
(Sat) 5/20/17  8:00 am – 9:00 am

INTERMEDIATE OBEDIENCE

6-week Intermediate Obedience Sessions
(Saturdays at Dulles)
SPRING SESSION I – April 8th – May 20th
 (Sat) 4/8/17  9:30 am – 10:30 am
 (Sat) 4/22/17  9:30 am – 10:30 am
 (Sat) 4/29/17  9:30 am – 10:30 am
 (Sat) 5/6/17  9:30 am – 10:30 am
 (Sat) 5/13/17  9:30 am – 10:30 am
 (Sat) 5/20/17  9:30 am – 10:30 am

BEGINNER AGILITY

6-week Beginner Agility Sessions
(Tuesdays at Dulles)
SPRING SESSION I – April 4th – May 16th
 (Tue) 4/4/17  6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 (Tue) 4/18/17  6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 (Tue) 4/25/17  6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 (Tue) 5/2/17  6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 (Tue) 5/9/17  6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 (Tue) 5/16/17  6:00 pm – 7:00 pm


Back to top